Beginning with bitcoin


Last night I completed the setup of my Bitcoin account and bought coins. 

I’m using http://coinbase.com for my wallet, and buying & selling; though I’m yet to sell anything.

I have been watching the price of Bitcoin for over a month now and I really wish I bought back then, as the price rocketed. On Saturday at around 4pm the rate at which bitcoins will arrive on the market will halve. What this means for the price people are only guessing, but I’m banking on the price increasing. 

Bitcoin is my current fascinatation and I really want to find someone else who is interested so much that I’ve shared Bitcoin posts on Facebook. So far no-one has reacted. It looks like I’m ahead of the curve yet again!

Mark

Leave a Reply

