20 things…


  • I have a massive frying pan
  • My gym flipping is on the way out
  • I’m doodling more
  • The best books out of the garage are with me
  • As are the instruments
  • A flurry of text messages have brought the sunshine skaters out
  • Some legendary photographers have been brought to my attention
  • Several people have expressed an interest in my work
  • I’m now on facebook
  • 2011 so far has been the best year ever
  • It looks like it will get more challenging / exciting throughout
  • I’m at a pivotal point in my writing
  • Had the best holiday in Cornwall
  • I want an iPad 2… however I don’t need one
  • My love for e-ink technology hasn’t died
  • The importance of maintaining my blogging has resurfaced
Leave a Reply

