Just testing out Zemanta


ONEHUNDREDSIX | threesixtyfive "Happy Ear...
Image by ortizmj12 via Flickr

So today is Earth Day… (actually it was yesterday)

I didn’t realise as I thought this was aaages ago – no, sorry, that was Earth Hour I believe! ahh now I get it.

ok, that’s enough of that.

What I’m actually doing is trying out Zemanta, which is a FF plugin that adds a media search engine into your blogging software of choice. The Earth Day picture to the right was selected by Zemanta automatically as my post auto-saved, this means I just had to click the suggested picture and it gets shoved into my blog post there on the right.

I’ll trial this for a bit – but so far it looks like a winner to me 🙂

mark

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

