will the real me, please stand up?


I added a ‘who’ page here. For some reason I’ve never liked the idea of stating who I am and what I do. But its time to get over that, I’ve also kicked up a new twitter account and probably added you. My intention is to be more me, that means work overlapping with life and multiple hobbies blending in to one stream of conscious. Next 0n the list is to get my website sorted – which probably equates to deleting it, killing the domain and starting my website instead (note the domain name, and probably without the sweetcron. Sweet tho it is, its more faff than I need.) Maybe my storytlr should be my home?

done

Leave a Reply

