New Youtube feature?


yt_embed

since when has YouTube allowed people to embed their entire video channel into websites? And not just their video’s, anyones!

A sweet feature, I’d much prefer it to be customisable, so I can include ‘playlists’ and ‘favourites’ for example, as it will then have great use for people that are researching and collecting content. I love it when these little dimes drop through without any warning. Or has this been around forever and I have just missed it?

mark

1 thought on “New Youtube feature?”

  1. You know I think I noticed it last week. Like you said it would be sweet to customize. The Channel feature is a great time saving option. Especially to add all your video to a website.

Leave a Reply

