Tabbloid


I’ve always liked the idea of print but never liked the idea of laying it all out. If only there was something available that could do it all for me 😉 Enter stage left: Tabbloid – Add in your favourite RSS feed, choose your delivery time (frequency etc) and sit back and wait for it to be delivered to your inbox. What a winner! Well, maybe. The thing is, I’m betting that more people will want to use the ‘turn my content into a decent mag-like format’ than the feature of being able to get it delivered into your inbox, just like a regular newspaper would be. Maybe with both options available the creators of Tabbloid will cover both demands? either way, I’m liking it, and I’d like it even more if I could have it delivered in editable elements, so I can drop it into Indesign or Illustrator to continue customising my ‘magazine’ further 🙂 

tabbloid

Leave a Reply

