WordPress 2.7 something to shout about


WordPress 2.7 has almost arrived – and its a biiiig change! Take a look at the latest Blog post to discover all the changes. This is for WP hosted blogs first, but you know it’ll be arriving for everyone else soon after. 

Personally I can’t wait. I get annoyed when I sing the praises of WP to new people, but when they use it I get comments of, ‘its a bit confusing’ etc – which I largely agree with. Sites like Blogger are much better for ease of use. Hopefully this release of WP will make using it more intuitive, whilst remaining the muts nuts for fast implimented site CMS’s.

mark

1 thought on “WordPress 2.7 something to shout about”

  1. I’ve been playing with the beta for about a month now… it’s rad, it really is, especially from my point of view the ability to upload media directly from the media library. The new dashboard is wonderfully intuitive too.

Leave a Reply

