big jumps for little me


My gym blog has just clicked over 100k visits. I’m very happy, its a milestone, I’ve never had 100k of anything before – the place has been the most successful thing I’ve ever done. It is a great feeling knowing that the stuff I preach to people about being able to go from zero to a massive audience, is, actually, achievable, by anyone – even me and now I’ve proved it.

This has now given me the impetus to try something else, something outside my comfort zone and probably involving video.

I’m still trying to think of ideas, but a direction is becoming obvious.

1 thought on “big jumps for little me”

Leave a Reply

