Charter for Compassion


TED just threw this out to hundreds of thousands of people, and I instantly wanted to share it. But something else happened. I figured out why I have this place and type here. I want people to know who I am, when they cannot talk to me, or when they have never met me. 

this video is very me, this is what I’m about – compassion comes before religion, just like common sense rises above all the laws man can create. Without compassion for others we’re screwed:

This video also comes at a time when I heard about the ‘Freedom Writers Diary‘ film… I’ve been told this isn’t a good film, but I don’t care for that… the story is what its all about.

Leave a Reply

