A brain dump


ahh at last the sun came out and I could go for a skate. Its been waaay too long. My kit felt dead, my legs stiff, my tricks sketchy and everyone else appeared to have progressed way more than me. Still… its nice to get out isn’t it?

I need to eat.

My design didn’t work. Hacking wordpress for a few hours resulted in ‘bah’. I shall scrap all and start again.

I have to post off my lovefilm dvds.

I need to visit the dump with stuff.

My Diablo skills have improved incredibly. The neighbours below hate me for dropping it on the floor so much.

I found a (paper) diary I started in 2003, on October the (something) I started my first blog… the diary was dead by mid Nov. I now have too many blogs. I think I’m up to 10 now… and that’s getting silly (9 is fine, 10 is mental)

before I owned a computer. I recall borrowing my cousins typewriter to type out some songs I had written. I think it was 1994. I typed a lot of stuff. I thought it was the best thing in the world. I remember looking through the Littlewoods catalogue at the digital typewriters that could do amazing things like spellcheck and word count for you automagically.

I’m developing a fascination with sentence structure.

I nearly bought a Mark Twain book, what the hell is happening to me??

Leave a Reply

