A evening in 10


1: I spent some time looking for images to tart up K’s new project.
2: Took a call from my bro, who was trying to figure out why his net was dead.
3: Bought Β£12’s worth of food to go in the freezer, which I accidently defrosted last night
4: Waded through acres of RSS posts, whilst thinking, ‘I need to cut this down’
5: Took a call from my old man, who was trying to figure out why his net was dead.
6: Practised with my Diablo I bought, so I wouldn’t look like a tit in front of my 8yr old niece.
7: Ate fish and veg.
8: Blogged
9: fell asleep watching a bad film on the sofa
10: got a hair cut

2 thoughts on “A evening in 10

Leave a Reply

