random things.


My bro Ben is motivated atm. This is good. Maybe its the new year and all that stuff, but I hope he stays motivated. I just had a call with him. I had some suggestions that he appeared to enjoy hearing. I do get fed up with professionals that offer a public service then don’t offer exactly what someone needs. Sorry for being cryptic, but I’ll call him on Wed and find out some more, I might mention something then.

I’m off to the gym in a bit. Ankle still hurts. grr.

Good day at work today, a lot done. Really happy with how the project is coming together.

I’m watching Judge Judy, I’m sorry.

Leave a Reply

