The Story of Stuff…


Hello. I hate stuff. Actually I hate the attachment I have to stuff that doesn’t matter in life (stupid stuff). But when I don’t have an attachment to stuff, I usually give it away to someone that wants it more than me. And I even suck at selling stuff of value, that it ends up being given away too! Thats how much stuff has got a hold of me.

The story of stuff starts here:

… and continues here; http://www.storyofstuff.com The story of stuff made mark happy, and made mark sad.

Stuff sucks, yay!

Leave a Reply

