Its a small globe isn’t it?


The great thing about the internet is… even if you’re a speck on the horizon, a mere grain of dust etc…  someone out there that will notice, identify with and want to share your world in some way.

today I sat and wrote a load in ‘bucks. I’ve called it ‘notes from a journal’ because it is. I’m sticking on my wiki, I can’t trust hard drives at all now. I want nothing of value on my pc ever again. I see hard drives as a half dunked biscuit, absorbing liquid and gaining weight, until it drops into the abyss. Nothing in life is guaranteed, except death, taxes and hard drive failures.

Leave a Reply

