who wants a doggie treat then?


I want to stop people sending me emails. In fact I’m fed up with emails totally. I don’t want them anymore. I want the information, but just not on my computer. Its pointless. I need to setup an auto-responder that tells people, if its a cool link, add to my delicious page, or wiki, or comment it on my profile, or blog it to me.

I’m beginning to train myself to get every thing non essential off my computer. Photos go on flickr, videos go on youtube, thoughts go on my blog and projects go on my wiki… mail is still a bummer, I’ve just gotta figure out a way to train you lot up to perform adequately.

Leave a Reply

