tofography


I’ve just been uploading a bunch of new/old pic’s to flickr. New sets = Lomo 2007, Brighton Vert & People.

Lomo 2007 is my attempt at Lomo with a Canon G7 digital camera. Which effectively equals turning off all the auto setting, apart from the focus (I wished the LCA had auto focus!) .. including turning off the LCD screen and shooting without looking through the viewfinder (shoot from the hip!) Check the results, I’m pretty happy with them.

Brighton Vert is the shots from last years Extreme Dirty Weekend Vert session of 2006, I never got them online, so here they are. Oooo the pretty colours! 🙂

People, is the results from my wanders around Bath shooting from the hip again with my D200 and a Fisheye…. capturing whatever catches my eyes.

I have lots more to go up!

Leave a Reply

