Training in London




IMG_0557

Originally uploaded by Mark Mapstone.

Hello, I’m in London.

With DK, planning on doing some Mediasnackers training tomorrow with a crew of people from Channel 4 (More4, T4, etc) Should be fun, I’m looking forward to it. At the hotel atm, and damn its nice. Better than my home actually. Flatscreen tv, free net access, stero, dvd player, air cond, mini bar, ironing board, clean bathroom, everything my place isn’t actually.

Shame I only get to enjoy one night here, and 7hrs of that is going to be sleeping.

Will let you know how tomorrow goes, as soon as I can.

mark đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

