How to tick mark off.


1: expect a (free) service
3: offer nothing in return for my help
5: repeat the above for months
2: drag in a member of my family, and take liberties with them too
4: make me pay(£) for helping you out
5: get pissed off at mark not jumping when someone says ‘jump’.

Luckily this sort of thing only happens once every 5yrs or so, so I guess I’m good for a while again.
Note to self: The next time this happens, don’t bother blogging about it, as its far too dull for people to read.

Leave a Reply

