South Africa


I’ve set this account up, as I’m off to South Africa for 10days or so, with Taff working for Mediasnackers. It will involve 4 days of workshop training at the 5th World Sumit on Media for Children at the Sandton Conference centre in Johannesburg. We’re having a few days either side of that work to take in a little of the country too.

This blog with document everything that I experience and photograph.

Got an appointment today for my vacination jabs. Need to also grab some malaria tablets too. I’ve left it all a bit too late due to illnesses, as they are supposed to be ‘shot’ 10 days before travel, however I’m travelling in less than 7 days. Ho hum.

2 thoughts on “South Africa

Leave a Reply

