Get drums…


There’s a recording studio next to the skatepark.. they only charge £15 for an evening to use and there’s a drum kit setup there.

As soon as I can I’m going to book up an evening and start learning to play. I’ll probably book up a session for myself only to get down some basic beats.. and then invite a coupla friends to join me for the next.

My mate Jay for example, he’s already a drummer, so if he’s present on the first session, he’ll hog the kit all night, when I wanna play 😀

later people

Leave a Reply

